Montreal’s Best Bridal Boutique

Contact

[email protected]
514-694-6382
677 Chemin Bord du Lac, Dorval, QC H9S 2B7

Montreal’s Top Bridal Boutique. Feel at home when you say yes to the dress.

  •    •  TESTIMONIALS

[av_section min_height=’custom’ min_height_px=’120px’ padding=’no-padding’ shadow=’no-border-styling’ bottom_border=’no-border-styling’ id=” color=’socket_color’ custom_bg=” src=’http://mariagepc.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/pc-slide-1-1500×681.jpg’ attachment=’576′ attachment_size=’extra_large’ attach=’scroll’ position=’center center’ repeat=’stretch’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ overlay_opacity=’0.5′ overlay_color=” overlay_pattern=” overlay_custom_pattern=”][/av_section]

[av_one_full first]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=”]

What our Brides have to say

[/av_textblock]

[av_hr class=’short’ height=’20px’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’50px’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ font=’entypo-fontello’ admin_preview_bg=”]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=”]

It’s been a true pleasure and a very much an honour for us to have dressed soo many brides throughout our almost 15 years of business.

Below are some of our most recent testimonials via Facebook. Read all reviews on our Facebook page.

    positive review  I loved my experience at Boutique de Mariage Punta Chiara. I had to cancel my first appointment last minute (for a bridesmaid dress) due to health reasons and the staff was so accommodating and gladly rebooked my appointment. The service was exceptional. Carla was my consultant and she is just super sweet. She helped me find the perfect bridesmaid dress (that fit the brides wishes). I definitely recommend this boutique. They take care of their customers and are so warm and welcoming.

    thumb Genevieve Guenette
    2/02/2019

    positive review  Thank you Toni and team for making my bride dress shopping to stress free! The team was patient and had lots of good suggestions to help me find the perfect dress!

    thumb Robyn McBoyle
    1/27/2019

    positive review  J’étais allée à la boutique recommandé par une amie . L’expérience a dépassé mes attentes . La boutique tel quelle, est toute mignonne et l’expérience était magnifique: Toni est gentille , accueillante et a des bons conseils . Le choix de robes était aussi grande. Je dois avouer que je ne m’attendais pas à trouver ma robe mais je l’ai trouvé ici et j’en suis ravie . J’ai aussi trouvé des bijoux et on m’a fait même un petit cadeau souvenir .Mes dames d’honneur qui sont allées avec moi ont aimé beaucoup aussi l’expérience. Je recommanderai la boutique et bien sûr j’ai très hâte de porter ma belle robe.

    thumb Yisel Sequeda
    1/13/2019

    positive review  After having a pretty bad experience at a shop downtown, I was thrilled to find my dress at Punta Chiara! I had the best experience there, they were all super friendly and knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend checking out this great shop in a cute old house!

    thumb Brenda Harvey
    12/23/2018

    positive review  I had the best experience from beginning to end. Everyone made you feel at home and part of their little family. Tonie was absolutely amazing! She really knows her clients more then they know themselves! Thank you ladies ❤️ i already cannot wait to pick up my dress

    thumb Emma Romanini
    12/01/2018

    5 star review  Such humble, patient, honest and warm staff. I had such a beautiful experience here and hope that every bride gets to feel as special as Toni and crew made me feel. �

    thumb Sonjali Di Guida
    11/08/2018

    positive review  It was such an amazing experience!!! I loved it and found my perfect dress for my special day. Thank you so much!!!

    thumb Amanda Catalogna
    10/28/2018

    5 star review  I had the most incredible dress shopping experience. My appointment was with Nadia. Her passion, dedication, and patience made finding my dress so exciting. Toni is absolutely amazing also. They give honest opinions and do not push a sale. Highly recommend!

    thumb Lydiane Lessard
    10/27/2018

    positive review  I loved my experience at this store. The service was great and the sales ladies were very helpful and patient (my maids of honor tried on over 10 dresses) and they did not pressure me in any way in making a decision. Can't wait to receive the dresses! I highly recommend this store

    thumb Vanessa Terrigno
    10/25/2018

    positive review  Thank you Toni and Maria for making my daughter Stephanie feel comfortable and excited about wedding gown shopping. You are both awesome! With your guidance she found and said YES to THE DRESS in one short visit. This was a happy day for us, thank you so much!?

    thumb Sylvie Rus
    10/20/2018

    positive review  I had the most amazing time !! Perfect service love it !!

    thumb Sarah-émilie Daoust
    10/03/2018

    positive review  En quelques heures, la mariée, la mère de la mariée et la dame d’honneur étaient habillées. Toni et son équipe possèdent 2 talents extraordinaires : l’écoute et l’art de transposer les souhaits en réalité. When a salesperson hears your desires and dresses you in what suits you best, she’s no longer a salesperson, she’s a wedding dress whisperer. If you can’t find it there, you won’t find it anywhere.

    thumb Isabel P. Picard - Perso
    9/23/2018

    positive review  superbe service.Endroit magnifique et chaleureux.Les filles vous trouverez votre bonheur ???.Les robes sont wow

    thumb Sharry Maitre
    9/22/2018

    5 star review  I was referred here by a friend, and I absolutely loved my experience. Toni knew exactly what my body type needed, and showed me dresses in the styles i loved. She took her time, and made me feel so comfortable. Instantly fell in-love with my dress and happy I didn’t have to go anywhere else to shop. I said yes to the dress!

    thumb Jennifer K Flores-Vergara
    8/22/2018

    positive review  I met toni today, what a sweet lady, sooo helpful!! She picked out the most beautiful gown for me! An amazing experience , thank you sooo much xx

    thumb LA U RA
    8/18/2018

    5 star review  I had an incredible experience at Punta Chiara with the help of Toni and her amazing expertise! She made me feel extremely comfortable, and really tried to see my vision, while encouraging me to go beyond my comfort zone at the same time. It was my first time ever trying a wedding dress on, and I have zero angst about having said yes to the dress on my first visit! There is no doubt in my mind that I picked the exact right dress for me for my big day! Thank you so much Toni for making me feel beautiful and perfect just the way I am.

    thumb Larissa Taylor
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  Amazing service! With a lot of different styles

    thumb Chelsea Ilagan
    6/22/2018

    5 star review  It was not only an awesome service but a wonderful experience having bought my dress from Mariage Punta Chiara last year. I got my dress my very first visit. Very professional and personalized service. They referred me to a great seamstress who made sure my dress fit like a glove. I love my dress and everyone else did too. The picture speaks for itself. Thank you Toni! Almira Torio

    thumb Almira Torio
    6/15/2018

    5 star review  Très belle expérience. Je me suis sentie écoutée, comme j’étais un peu dernière minute cela me stressait mais les vendeuses m’ont rassuré. j’ai hâte de porter ma robe! Merci encore !

    thumb Laura Bertani
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service ...Found my dress as mother of the bride...Could have never asked for a better service and a lovely collection..Thank you so much ...Can't wait to go back and pick my dress ...Thanks again!!!!

    thumb Marlene Menassa
    4/16/2018

    5 star review  I received such a wonderful service and experience from Mariage Punta Chiara. Toni made sure that my anxieties were at its bare minimum. She gave my mother and I the number 1 customer service we have ever received! I was able to contact her prior to our appointment, where I emailed her specific images of wedding dresses so that she could get an idea of what I was looking for. Upon arriving, she had the dresses ready to try on, and even brought in others to look at. I didn't even need to look at any other wedding stores. I found my dress. Thank you Toni!

    thumb Vallie Yep
    4/13/2018

    5 star review  What a great place . My plan was to visit three stores that days after after spending a bit of time with the incredible staff I decided this wast the store for me and cancelled my other appointments .I loved that I was asked to send in ideas of what i liked which saved us some time when we got there . The staff was so thoughtful and caring and made the entire experience so special . I can't wait to go back and pick up my dress !

    thumb Corinne Ladouceur
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  My friend was looking for a wedding dress and the ladies there were great, patient and honest. AmaIng service!

    thumb Melissa Bucci
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Great experience when I was looking for my “Mother of the Groom” dress at Punta Chiara. The staff was patient understanding, very knowledgeable in my style requirements and budget. They have a great selection of one of a kind dresses. Made the experience a comfortable and easy purchase. Highly recommend ! Thank you Lydia - ( MOG)

    thumb Lydia Serrentino
    2/10/2018

    5 star review  Great place, great service. Lovely people and so helpful! Made this day so special�

    thumb Josee Valade
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  This was the first and last bridal boutique I visited--I found my ideal dress on my first visit! I came in somewhat apprehensive and left feeling like a beautiful bride to be. A big heartfelt thank you to Toni and the wonderful team at Boutique de Mariage Punta Chiara. You were professional all the while being sweet, attentive and attuned to my bridal experience. I can't wait to wear my dress ���

    thumb Amelia Rocamora
    12/28/2017

    5 star review  The staff was excellent, very patient and understanding. They kept the store open after closing hours for us to come back as the bride was contemplating another dress at another store. They never pushed her, offered honest modest opinions while leaving the choice always to the bride. She said yes to the dress here and we are very happy!

    thumb Angela Izzo
    12/19/2017

    5 star review  The most amazing staff at this wonderful boutique! They made me feel so special and helped me pick out my dream wedding dress in no time!

    thumb Pamela Brunori
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful experience and exceptional service from the staff! Beautiful selection of bridal dresses and I am so happy for my poppet! ����

    thumb Giulio-Rita Tedeschi
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Je cherchais une robe de soirée et je l'ai trouvé. Le personnel est très accueillant. Merci je recommande.

    thumb Maryse Berson
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service! Beautiful variety of dresses! Lush, elegant, timeless pieces. Felt like humans who needed guidance, instead of dollar signs and a number. Toni and her awesome team were so patient and helpful, and I couldn't ask for more of a great assembly to help this girl fulfill her dreams �� definitely recommend!!

    thumb Annabel Llamado
    11/20/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Toni for helping me find my dream dress! You treated me as if I was one of your daughters. Thank you again for taking such good care of me! Xoxox

    thumb Sarah Orlando
    11/08/2017

    5 star review  This was the 4th shop I went to for a wedding dress. I am a plus sized girl and had only made appointments at places where I had already contacted about carrying plus sized sample dresses. In the previous three places this had yielded mixed results 🙁 Everybody was very welcoming here and the sample dresses were mostly too big, which was a very welcome change for my ego lol! I was made to feel truly beautiful and every comment or observation I made was listened to and supported. I am very happy to say that I said "Yes to the Dress" here and will be highly recommending it to family and friends!

    thumb Caroline Mullin
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  What an amazing experience! These girls know exactly what your looking for and how to make you look like a princess on your special day❤️ This was the first place I went to on my hunt for a dress and within an hour I SAID YES TO MY DRESS aka Christina?? Thank you again girls LOVE Punta Chiara would recommend it time and time again for anyone’s special day???

    thumb Christina De Melo
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Today was my first time shopping for a dress and I am happy to say that #ISaidYesToMyDress � Thank you to the amazing staff at Punta Chiara! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    thumb Samantha Magi
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  Toni and her team were so amazing, I can't even begin to describe how much they went above and beyond to help me in a nightmare of a situation! I'm so grateful to them for everything they did to help me! Fabulous staff and customer service.

    thumb Krysten Novinger
    10/04/2017

[/av_textblock]

[/av_one_full][av_hr class=’custom’ height=’20px’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’100%’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’20px’ custom_margin_bottom=’20px’ icon_select=’no’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ font=’entypo-fontello’ admin_preview_bg=”]

[av_one_full first]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” admin_preview_bg=”]

Schedule your appointment today.

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]